Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by James I. for Jessica Flaum

Manchester, NJ
Jessica was fair, swift and friendly.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kristy B. for Jessica Flaum

Neptune, NJ
Jessica was phenomenal from beginning to end, walking my fiancé and I through each step of the way. She even gave us her cell so we could ask questions at random times and she always got back to us right away. Jessica made me, the woman in the partnership, feel heard. No other company or aspect of this process did. I knew I had her and my fiancé on ‘my team’. TY

5.0 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Anne B. for Jessica Flaum

Spring Lake Heights, NJ
Good experience!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michael D. for Jessica Flaum

Oxford, NJ
Jessica always reached out in reference to what was needed and also about what was to come in the mortgage process. Jessica’s knowledge, excellent communication time, and hard work made my first time home buying experience go very smooth and took majority of the stress away. Thank you Jessica!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Nelida G. for Jessica Flaum

Whiting, NJ
Jessica and team made this process seamless. She was very thorough and always was available when I had a question even on weekends. Jessica felt like a friend and her diligence and always explaining each step, made me feel like I could trust the process. THANK YOU JESSICA!!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Joanne B. for Jessica Flaum

Whiting, NJ
Jessica worked with us through all my questions and was very supportive

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by John P. for Jessica Flaum

Brick, NJ
Jessica and her team were great to work with. Thanks Everyone! All the best.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin H. for Jessica Flaum

Toms River, NJ
Jessica was very responsive and patient. I appreciate all her time, effort, and advice to help get me into a house I love!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Charles B. for Jessica Flaum

Manchester, NJ
Jessica was there to answer any questions and was on top of documents being delivered to attorneys and the title company, and moved the loan process along efficiently and quickly. Communication was top-notch.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Walter S. for Jessica Flaum

Voorhees, NJ
Very Cooperative and informed

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Beverly B. for Jessica Flaum

Manchester, NJ
Jessica is great - she answered all my calls and questions promptly. She made me aware of what was needed and how far along the transaction was. We closed right on time. Thank you Jessica!!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jessica Flaum

Whiting, NJ
The Prosperity team lead by Jessica was easy to work with and guided and helped us out through the whole mortgage process. They kept in contact with us and answered all of our questions as they came up in a timely manner. In the end everything went smoothly and seamless. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage. In fact we have set up our daughter with Jessica to help her get a mortgage for her first house.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jason R. for Jessica Flaum

Mount Ephraim, NJ
Went seamless, no issues at all. Was also AWESOME that Emily was able to come to my house to sign all the documents, thank you very much!!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Maryann F. for Jessica Flaum

Toms River, NJ
Jessica is top notch, professional, pleasant and overall a great person. She was the one who made this sale happen as smoothly as it could be. We were told by others that this would take months for a closing and she made sure to go extra mile and meet our timeline. Even if I had a quick question due to being not familiar of the process, she would answer and guide me to the right path. She is awesome and Prosperity is very lucky to have her as an employee.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Rajesh J. for Jessica Flaum

Moorestown, NJ
Jessica had to pick up in the middle of our refi when the prior coordinator left the group. She was great! Super responsive and helped us get to the finish line!

4.8 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joann M. for Jessica Flaum

Toms River, NJ
Jessica always made herself available for any questions I had regarding the loan and home purchase.


Line


Back to top